Child protection support services for schools (CPSSS)

CPSSS staff in the relevant Education Authority Region:

Belfast

Post/Organistion Name Telephone number Email address
Head of CPSSSS  Pamela Woods 028 9056 2304 Pamela.woods@eani.org.uk
Designated Officers for Child Protection Christine Graham 028 9056 4289 Christine.graham2@eani.org.uk
  Sean Monaghan 028 9056 4289 Sean.monaghan2@eani.org.uk
  Therese Moran 028 9056 4289 Therese.moran@eani.org.uk 
  Lorraine O'Neill 028 9056 4289 Lorraine.O'Neill@eani.org.uk

Antrim

Post/Organisation Name Telephone number Email address
Acting Head of CPSSS Pamela Woods 028 9056 2304 Pamela.woods@eani.org.uk
Designated Officers for Child Protection Paula McCreesh 028 9448 2223 Paula.mccreesh@eani.org.uk 
  Margaret Brady 028 9448 2223 Margaret.brady@eani.org.uk
  Colleen Ellison 028 9448 2223 Colleen.ellison@eani.org.uk
  Elaine Craig 028 9448 2223 Elaine.craig@eani.org.uk

Dundonald

Post/Organisation Name Telephone number Email address
Head of CPSSS Pamela Woods 028 9056 2304 Pamela.woods@eani.org.uk
Designated Officers for Child Protection Colum Boal 028 9056 6434 Colum.boal@eani.org.uk
  Alison Casey 028 9056 6434 Alison.casey@eani.org.uk
  Anne Mallaghan 028 9056 6434 Anne.mallaghan@eani.org.uk 
  Heather Grimason 028 9056 6434 Heather.grimason@eani.org.uk

Armagh

Post/Organisation Name Telephone number Email address
Head of CPSSS  Pamela Woods 028 9056 2304 Pamela.woods@eani.org.uk
Designated Officers for Child Protection Cathy McCann 028 3834 1975 Cathy.mccann@eani.org.uk
  Jennifer McCann 028 3824 1975 Jennifer.mccann@eani.org.uk
  Paula McCreesh 028 3834 1975 Paula.mccreesh@eani.org.uk 
  Kathryn Anderson 028 3824 1975 Kathryn.anderson@eani.org.uk

Omagh

Post/Organisation Name Telephone number Email address
Head of CPSSS Pamela Woods 028 9056 2304 Pamela.Woods@eani.org.uk
Designated Officers for Child Protection Godfrey Young 028 8241 1480 Godfrey.young@eani.org.uk 
  Martin McQuaid 028 8241 1480 Martin.mcquaid@eani.org.uk
  Marion McBride 028 8241 1480 Marion.mcbride@eani.org.uk
Back to top