<u>4 Panel Members Nominated by Dept for Employment and Learning:</u>

- Brian Ambrose (Chair), George Best Belfast City Airport
- Joy Chambers, Allstate
- Gordon Parkes, NIE
- Marie-Therese McGivern, Belfast Metropolitan College

4 Panel Members Nominated by Dept of Education:

- Wayne Pickering, Colaiste Feirste, Belfast
- Fionnuala Vallely, Dominican College, Belfast
- Paula Burns, Omagh High School, Omagh
- Damian McGivern, University of Ulster